2020.11.04
12:30 - 13:30 (Europe/Paris)

Free Asia and India Online Masters Consultation

Wednesday, Nov 4, 12:30 CET 

Local times: India 17:00 • Vietnam 18:30 •
China, Singapore and Phillipines 19:30 • Japan 20:30

 

Join our free Masters Consultation and learn how to meet with top international schools from the comfort of your home.

  • Connect and chat with many leading international schools from a single online platform

  • Learn how to request online meetings with the schools in just a few clicks 

  • Get personal advice and anwers to your questions from Access Masters consultants 

Register for this event
Before proceeding with your registration, please review what personal data we collect from you and how we use it at our Privacy Policy.