2020.10.21
13:30 - 14:30 (Europe/Paris)

Free Online MBA Consulting Session - Asia and India

Wednesday, Oct 21, 13:30 CEST 

Local times: India 17:00 • Vietnam 18:30 •
China, Singapore and Phillipines 19:30 • Japan 20:30

 

Join our free MBA Consultation and learn how to book online meetings with admission directors from the comfort of your home!

  • Connect with many international business schools from a single online platform

  • Learn how to request online meetings with the schools in just a few clicks 

  • Get personal advice and anwers to your questions from Access MBA consultants 

Register for this event
Before proceeding with your registration, please review what personal data we collect from you and how we use it at our Privacy Policy.